Holle Award For Excellence In Filmmaking

Connor Simpson for Léa

Outstanding Achievement In Film

Léa by Connor Simpson

Best Narrative

Since Feeling is First by Abigail Armstrong

Best Documentary

The Flag by Tyler Parker

Best Director

Connor Simpson for Léa

Best Performance

Seun Soyemi in Blackface

Best Cinematography

Hartley by Brandon Sparks

(Director of Photography: Marcus Patterson)

Best Production Design

Since Feeling Is First by Abigail Armstrong

Best Editing

Blackface by Shanrica Evans

(Editor: Lauren Musgrove)

Best Sound Design

Skygate by James Hodge